Today I got another set of some really nice (mostly one liners) quotes. I have selected these best quotes from a vast collection available on hundreds of websites. I hope you’ll also love these. Feel free to tweet them, use them on WhatsApp, Facebook or any other social media channels. UPDATE (16 December 2016): A set of clever one liner quotes for your Facebook bio is also available now. Enjoy these clever one liners and share them with your friends. Because of short size, these are very suitable for WhatsApp and Twitter status. I have another collection of more verbose, but excellent, quotes. I will post them soon for your Facebook and Google+ status. So this was my third post containing quotes and/or status messages. My first one was on memorable quotations of Steve Jobs. I hope you liked these funny and clever quotable sentences. I also hope that you’ll love to make these your status on channels like WhatsApp and Twitter. Please do share these with your friends in virtual world. Thank you for using TechWelkin! I like happy people, when you make comments can you tag me a smile too! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Best  Short  One Liners for Twitter Status and Facebook Status - 69Best  Short  One Liners for Twitter Status and Facebook Status - 52